Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law


Think about a time you broke a rule (a big one, not just ripping off the tags off your pillows). Were you burned, our did things work out for the best?

When I was a toddler, I enjoyed the ripping feeling as tags hanging from a rack of clothes fell onto to light-colored floor of Center Shop in Norfolk, VA. Maw had to hurry out with me.

Yes, I’ve removed the tags from pillow but know how to wipe down/keep the toilet seat cover closed, so that the parakeet won’t accidentally fall into the toilet water.

The only other common rule I keep breaking is grammar. I don’t always follow properly and no one cares. So I’m thinking blogging words has lost purpose. Maybe photoblogging is better.

If you must know, I will break the rule of coloring outside the lines/borders, meaning the “Golden Rule of Silence” will be the “Silver Lining of Noise”. I’ll scan images and link to old/broken/new web sites for references.

That’s what TBTP and pals are capable of doing, stealing wealth, resources, energy, time from people like me. The alphabet soup is part of this hidden scheme.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Can haz comment on topic only?

